Strategic Partnerships Team

Pisoot Senethavilay

Pisoot Senethavilay

Director, Strategic Partnerships

425.499.2125

pisoot@urbancatalystfunds.com

Crystal Rutkowski

Crystal Rutkowski

Ambassador, Strategic Partnerships

716.799.3384

crystal@urbancatalystfunds.com

Miguel Orta

Miguel Orta

Concierge, Strategic Partnerships

214.289.6629

miguel@urbancatalystfunds.com

John Napoleone

John Napoleone

Partnership Emissary

215.205.5742

john@urbancatalystfunds.com

Elijah Davis

Elijah Davis

Partnership Advocate

623.695.2675

elijah@urbancatalystfunds.com

Lisa Florest

Lisa Florest

Partnership Advocate

480.620.1616

lisa@urbancatalystfunds.com

Sarah Nichols

Sarah Nichols

Strategic Liaison

785.393.0626

sarah@urbancatalystfunds.com

Bruno Leonardo

Bruno Leonardo

Partnership Liaison

661.477.9342

bruno@urbancatalystfunds.com

 

220214_SPC-territory-map_v3